Recent posts

TypePostAuthorRepliesLast updated
Forum topicNovember Newsletter James Baer01 week 13 hours ago
EventUteRC Regular Meeting Thursday Nov. 14, 2019 Ed Stimpson02 weeks 3 days ago
EventUteRC Officers Meeting Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 Ed Stimpson02 weeks 3 days ago
Forum topicIndoor Fly today 10/19 Ed Stimpson04 weeks 4 days ago
Forum topicOctober 2019 Newsletter James Baer06 weeks 6 hours ago
EventUteRC Regular Meeting Thursday Oct. 10, 2019 Ed Stimpson07 weeks 2 days ago
EventUteRC Night Fly Postponed to Saturday October 5, 2019 Ed Stimpson07 weeks 2 days ago
Forum topicUteRC Night Fly Postponed to Saturday October 5, 2019 Ed Stimpson07 weeks 3 days ago
Forum topicNIGHT FLY WEATHER khiatt08 weeks 11 hours ago
EventOfficers Meeting Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019 Ed Stimpson08 weeks 6 days ago
Forum topicSAD NEWS khiatt08 weeks 6 days ago
EventUteRC Night Fly Saturday September 28, 2019 Ed Stimpson09 weeks 2 days ago
Forum topicSeptember 2019 Newsletter Ed Stimpson09 weeks 2 days ago
Forum topicAugust 2019 Newsletter Ed Stimpson09 weeks 2 days ago
Forum topicSeptember 2019 Newsletter James Baer09 weeks 5 days ago
EventUteRC Regular Meeting Thursday Sep. 12, 2019 Ed Stimpson011 weeks 6 days ago
EventOfficers Meeting Thursday, Sep. 5, 2019 Ed Stimpson011 weeks 6 days ago
Forum topicTemporary Flight Restriction James Baer013 weeks 19 hours ago
EventUteRC Egg Drop Fun Fly Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019 Ed Stimpson015 weeks 3 days ago
EventPBS Documentary of SR-71 Spy Plane Ed Stimpson015 weeks 3 days ago
EventUteRC Regular Meeting Thursday Aug. 8, 2019 Ed Stimpson015 weeks 3 days ago
EventOfficers Meeting Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019 Ed Stimpson016 weeks 4 days ago
Forum topicPlanes for sale Rick Marshall018 weeks 3 days ago
Forum topicJuly 2019 Newsletter James Baer019 weeks 2 days ago
EventUteRC 7-11 Fun Fly Contest July 13. 2019 Ed Stimpson120 weeks 13 hours ago

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events available